At Igel Orthodontics, we create fantastic smiles by focusing on the needs of every patient and crafting personalized treatment plans designed to meet every person’s unique needs in a warm and friendly manner. Year after year, Dr. Kort Igel and his team, have changed people’s lives. You can read some of their stories below. If you would like to tell us about your experience with our orthodontist and team in Omaha, Nebraska, please call us at (402) 330-1152 or visit us on social media to leave a review of your own.

 

google

Very good and they make lots of jokes.

– ASMR Q. (August 2019)


facebook

Excellent; thorough!! Easy to get appointments when your braces need some work!

– Sue C. (August 2019)


google

Just got my braces and there amazing! Dr.Igel did and amazing job putting them on and they made sure that I have a great braces experience!

– Brooke L. (August 2019)


facebook

I am very impressed with Igel Orthodontics!! They use state-of-the-art technology to equip you with everything you want to know about your ‘smile’ to help you make the best decision for you! Dr. Igel and his staff make you feel right at home upon check-in and are always there to answer any questions you may have.

I am so glad I chose Igel Orthodontics for my journey to a better, more comfortable smile!! 😃😬

– Terry J. (July 2019)


google

I love Igel orthodontics because they worked diligently to give me a great smile, and they really care about each one of their patients. The staffing is very friendly, I especially loved how one of the workers, Yeni, was so friendly and always chatted with me during my appointments!!! Thank you Igel orthodontics for helping me achieve such a wonderful smile!!!

– Madison F. (July 2019)


facebook

Staff has been so kind, informative and professional. This has been a great experience!

– Jessica S. (July 2019)


google

Great!

– Tatum P. (July 2019)


google

Friendly staff, efficient and always on time. Staff is kind to my child and keeps me as the parent informed of everything. Highly recommend this business!

– Jessica S. (July 2019)


facebook

Dr. igel is the best! His staff is amazing as well! My oldest just got her braces off today and will be starting the process with my youngest soon.

– Christina P. (July 2019)


google

I was extremely impressed with the overall experience and the cheerful staff. Dr. Igel goes to great measure to set himself apart every-step of the way. I couldn’t be more pleased with my results!

– Melody C. (July 2019)


facebook

We had a great experience at Igel Orthodontics! Efficient friendly staff provided excellent care throughout the entire treatment plan! I highly recommend!

– Cortney G. (July 2019)


google

Good service everyone was very helpful.

– Maria G. (July 2019)


google

All smiles from the time I walked in to the time I left. This was the easiest experience getting braces!

– Michaela K. (May 2019)


google

Overall experience is great. Dr. Igel is highly skilled and support staff is very efficient and friendly. Appts are on time.

– Coille P. (May 2019)


google

Great experience had braces for only one year and my teeth are beautiful.

– Ellie J. (May 2019)


google

Hi this is Lucie, I just want to say how nice all the nurses are and Dr. Igel! Thank you so much Tiffany for telling me about how to do one of these reviews.

– Lucie L. (May 2019)


google

The staff is very friendly, I always look forward to my visits.

– Tisha W. (May 2019)


google

Dr. Igel, Tiffany and the rest of the staff are great to work with each time visiting it’s like catching up with friends.

– Jared H. (April 2019)


google

Everyone is so helpful and kind here. They were willing to talk about almost anything and it was nice having these people around to go through this time. This place was the best!

– Michael C. (April 2019)


google

I just got my braces off today! I love how straight my teeth are! thanks so much for the awesome care and braces igel!!/p>

– Aubrey S. (April 2019)


google

I just got my braces off! Appt went super fast and even the “bad” parts were practically painless.

– Hannah B. (April 2019)


google

I got my braces off today and it wasn’t painful and it feels great to feel my teeth without the metal braces in the way.

– Ava C. (April 2019)


google

My experience at Igel Orthodontics was great. They treated me well whenever I came for an appointment. I’m happy with how my teeth turned out at the end.

– Anna M. (April 2019)


google

Very kind and helpful staff, appointments are quick and easy! 🙂

– Julie W. (April 2019)


facebook

Great Service. Very efficient personal.

– Cirila M. (April 2019)


google

Due to losing my retainer years ago I once again found myself needing braces at the ripe ol’ age of 35! Was hesitant to jump back in but did some research and ended up at IGEL. Cannot say enough about this place. This is hands down one of if not the most professional and customer focused businesses I have ever experienced. Now facing the potential of needing jaw surgery I trust fully that I’ve chosen the right team to go through it with.

Just a few things that had me at hello : Thorough and unrushed consultation, Affordable payment plan and easy set-up, Numerous appt reminders, Dr Igel is always in office and engaged, Friendly staff, Behind the scenes seems to run like clockwork, In-house rewards program for maintaining braces (and more little details like this that seem to portray the staffs genuine standards of service).

– Sharena A. (April 2019)


facebook

Dr. Igel, and his staff are the fantastic. they explain everything. he came highly recommended.

– Tisha W. (April 2019)


google

I can tell Dr. Igel really cares about his patients. He’s already fixing an issue that my previous orthodontist told me was unfixable.

– Jack C. (April 2019)

facebook

Dr. Igel is flippin fantastic and the nurses are as well, as you can tell by my smile, it’s flippin the closest thing to perfect! they’re miracle workers💗😍😩 i promise you.

– Elizabeth G. (April 2019)


google

Dr. Igel was our 2nd consult for our daughter. I wish we would have started with him as we spent a year with consults with another ortho not comfortable with the plan. We left Dr. Igel’s office with confidence. Our daughter now has braces, spacer and bands at night. Just after 2 weeks her teeth are doing exactly what they said would happen. We didn’t leave there without full knowledge of what the plan was. They have a good incentive plan for the patients to keep up good hygiene and eating the right foods to protect their teeth and braces. Makes the patient responsible and easier on the parents. Dr. Igel’s team is great as well. Very informative and work as a team to make the patient and parents comfortable.

– Julie F. (March 2019)


google

Great!

– Jalen B. (March 2019)


facebook

Dr. Igel and his team are amazing. They take great care of you and are extremely caring. In my opinion, you should only be seen by an Orthodontist for your treatment, so you know at the end your teeth will meet together and you will have an excellent result. Orthodontics is far more than just straightening a few teeth to look nice. I give them 10stars!!!

– Mari S. (March 2019)


google

Dr. Igel and his staff are awesome! Very impressed so far.

– Kari B. (February 2019)


google

I came to Dr Igel as a patient in May 2018 for adult braces. I have honestly never seen an office so well run. Dr Igel is fantastic, helpful and just amazing. His staff are all rockstars. They patiently answer all questions and I have never had to wait even a minute for my appointment to begin. This is the place to go for all your orthodontic needs.

– H. M. (February 2019)


google

The experience was very pleasant. The nurse was very polite and was always making sure I was feeling ok.

– Echo b. (February 2019)


google

Literally the absolute best Orthodontists you can go to! You know exactly what kind of care you’re getting and never feel in the dark. I love them, highly recommend!

– Lola H. (February 2019)


google

Igel Orthodontics is amazing! I have had amazing experience there and the staff is amazing! Dr. Igel always knows how to help and how to make things better! I strongly suggest you go there with any of your orthodontic needs!!

– Faith D. (January 2019)


facebook

So far it’s been a wonderful experience. Dr. Igel and his staff are super nice and very knowledgeable. It’s the only orthodontist office I visited where they did a CT scan and 3 D imaging as part of the free consultation. He was able to show and explain things that other orthodontists and surgeons could not.

– Michelle M. (January 2019)


google

Just got my braces on today, and everyone made the experience stress free. Ashley and Dr. Igel are so friendly and made me feel at ease.

– Elizabeth R. (December 2018)


google

Excellent care and a wonderful staff. Best orthodontist in Omaha.

– Heather P. (December 2018)


google

I couldn’t be more pleased with Igel Orthodontics! I’ve always been one to “hate” the dentist and when I was recommended to Dr. Igel I went in with an open mind. Since day one, they have treated me with the best care and continuously make sure that everything is going great. The assistants are always so pleasant to be around and Dr. Igel always had me laughing. Can’t forget about the resptionists, they always welcome you with a wonderful smile. I would recommend this office in a heart beat!

– Laura N. (December 2018)


google

Igel Orthodontics came highly recommended by my dentist of 25+ years. Walking in for my initial consultation the office clean, pleasant and professional. I had a thorough workup, and my options were explained in detail. I was able choose the best treatment for me.
Meeting with Dr. Igel, I know he is very meticulous and strives for your best result.
I wholeheartedly recommend IGEL ORTHODONTICS!

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Igel and the entire staff!

– Emily K. (December 2018)